Contact Admissions

Allison Vella
Director of Admissions
(212) 369-0058, Ext. 401
avella@saintdavids.org

Annette Kanter
Admissions Associate
(212) 369-0058, Ext. 400
akanter@saintdavids.org

Catherine Milligan
Admissions Associate
(212) 369-0058, Ext. 403
cmilligan@saintdavids.org

Ann Roberts
Admissions Associate
(212) 369-0058, Ext. 404
aroberts@saintdavids.org

Lisa Sippel
Admissions Associate
(212) 369-0058, Ext. 402
lsippel@saintdavids.org

Email us at admissions@saintdavids.org


Academics  ~  Athletics  ~  Arts  ~  Spirituality